Our address

Call 580*355*6417

LawtonSPEEDWAY

Find us on Facebook

3501 SW Sheridan

​Lawton, OK 73501

CLICK HERE to download the 2020 Schedule

lawtonspeedway@yahoo.com

580*355*6417

lawtonspeedway@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Lawton Speedway © All rights reserved.

​​2020 Racing Schedule

Saturday, Mar. 7 Practice - Test & Tune - Registration - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, Mar. 14 - 
Practice - Test & Tune - Registration - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, Mar. 21 -
Season Opener - IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/ Limited Mods/Mini Stocks/Wingless Limited Sprints 
Saturday, Mar. 28 - 
Sprint Series of Oklahoma IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints -USRA Mods/ USRA Limited Mods/Wingless Limited Sprints
Saturday, April 4 -
IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Limited Mods/Wingless Limited Sprints/Mini Stocks
Saturday, April 11 -
IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/USRA Limited Mods/Mini Stocks
Saturday, April  18 -
IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/USRA Limited Mods/Wingless Limited Sprints 
Saturday, April  25 -
County Night - Free admission to residents of Caddo, Cotton, Grady, Kiowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Stephens & Tillman counties - IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Mini Stocks
Friday, May 1 -
WORLD OF OUTLAW SPRINT CARS & Wingless Limited Sprints
Saturday, May 2  -
No Races
Saturday, May 9 -
IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Mini Stocks
Saturday, May 16  -
IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/ USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Wingless Limited Sprints
Saturday, May 23 -
ELITE NON-WING SPRINT CAR SERIES - USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Mini Stocks
Saturday, May 30 -
Comanche County Night - Free admission to residents of  Comanche County -  IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Mini Stocks
Saturday, June 6 -
IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/Limited Mods/Wingless Limited Sprints/Mini Stocks
Saturday, June 13 -
IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/ Limited Mods/Mini Stocks
Saturday, June 20 -
ASCS Sooner Region -USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Mini Stocks/Wingless Limited Sprints  
Saturday, June 27 -
Texas Night - Free admission  to residents of the State of Texas  - IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/ Limited Mods/Mini Stocks
Saturday, July 4  Celebration -
Gigantic Fireworks Extravaganza - Sprint Series of Oklahoma IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints - Limited Mods/ Mini Stocks/Wingless Limited Sprints
Saturday, July 11 -
IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/Limited Mods/Mini Stocks/Wingless Limited Sprints
Saturday, July 18 -
IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/ USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Mini Stocks
Saturday, July 25 -
Back To School Bash - IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Wingless Limited Sprints
Saturday, Aug. 1 -
ASCS National Tour & Sooner Region -Limited Mods/Mini Stocks/Wingless Limited Sprints  
Saturday, Aug. 8 -
MCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/ Limited Mods/Mini Stocks
Saturday, Aug. 15 -
Elite Non-Wing Sprint Car Series - USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Mini Stocks
Saturday, Aug. 22 -
IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/ Limited Mods/Wingless Limited Sprints
Saturday, Aug. 29 -
Championship Finals & Mini Stock Powder Puff Race - IMCA 305 RaceSaver Sprints/USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Mini Stocks/Wingless Limited Sprints 
Friday,  Sept. 25 -
29th Annual Winter Nationals - IMCA RaceSaver 305 Sprints/USRA Mods/ Limited Mods/ Mini Stocks/ Wingless Limited  Sprints  
Saturday, Sept. 26 -
29th Annual Winter Nationals & Lanny Edwards Memorial Vintage Race Event - IMCA RaceSaver 305 Sprints/USRA Mods/Limited Mods/Mini Stocks/ Wingless Limited Sprints

***ALL EVENTS ARE POINT NIGHTS***
 
3501 SW Sheridan Rd. - Lawton, OK 73505- 1 ½ Miles South of Lee Blvd. on Sheridan Rd. Phone: (580)355-6417 or (580)250-1121 or Fax: (580)-250-1243    www.lawtonspeedway.com The track owner/promoter reserves the right to amend the schedule if required or deemed necessary